arround_ijaggys
.

tumblr_inline_nsxhgj9ewz1sest1w_100

Hey cuties! Just wanted to write a quick message and let you know that I’m still around – that pesky thing called life has gotten in the way, but I’ll hopefully be back to writing some stories in the next few days.

I’m casually working right now from 9-7, and college is still kicking. I’m working in one of largest and most prestigious media (you probably know where I am working), so yap, my career hits like truck.

From a girl who totally clueless about her life, to a girl with good career and get her shit all together. Plus, counts on good romance – (im gonna married in 3 years so hello hot wifey lol) (im only 20s)

I’m really sorry there hasn’t been anything new in a little while! But it gives you some time to go back and catch up on some stories you’ve been thinking about reading~

Hope you’re all doing well!❤

 

xo

IJaggys

About IJaggys

Sorry, am I supposed to know who you are?

11 responses »

  1. FisHaeGyu says:

    Teh jangan lama lama yaahh… Aku udah kanget tulisan kamu T.T
    Well, kamu kerja dimana gitu???
    Itu beneran mau nikah dalam waktu 3 tahun kedepan ??? #Kepoo

  2. fsshy says:

    semangat kerja ya kak, semoga ga keganggu sama kuliahnya *akubnerkanyanranslateinklaukakakmasihkuliah
    kak, kamu srius mau nikah bntar lagi?

  3. Yuki says:

    waw,, semangat kerja yaa kak!🙂 wah, aku kira kak sonia mau update cerita, tau nya enggak, udah kanget banget sama tulisan kak sonia, apa lagi tentang si gao.. wkwk😄 lol
    well, doaku sih semoga perkerjaannya lancar, kak sonia sehat selalu dan terus semangat!!

  4. Teh son beneran mau nikah? Aslian? Omg. Dan kerja dimana ka? Maaf ga update baru buka blog ini lagi huhu😦

  5. […] I’m sure you’re aware that I’ve been M.I.A for little while, you can read The News to know more. Anyway, I’m kinda missing this husband-wifey troll, so yap, let me know if you […]

  6. kim_yeon says:

    Yahh kak Sonia udah kerja. Semangat kerjanya !!!
    Tapiiii ………
    Serius kak bakalan nikah 3 tahun akan datang ??? o_0

  7. Zii says:

    ciee ijaggys udah kerja sekarang.. suksess ya buat semuanya.. jgn sampai lupa aja sama Cheonsa juga Donghae nya hehe .. semngatt teruss !!

  8. […] I’m sure you’re aware that I’ve been M.I.A for little while, you can read The News to know more. Anyway, I’m kinda missing this husband-wifey troll, so yap, let me know if you […]

Leave a Reply

