DONGHAE PARAH

.

.

I only call you when it’s half past five, the only time that I’ll be by your side.

I only love it when you touch me, not feel me. When I’m fucked up, that’s a real me babe.

What about love?

Another sleepless night and end up finding treasure from 12 hours ago.

It’s my fvcking first time published his picture on my precious Live Journal. Cause you look even better than the photos.

He’s so damn hot, mess up.

The only time I’d ever call you mine.

xo

About IJaggys

Sorry, am I supposed to know who you are?

13 responses »

  1. Fajarina Fitria says:

    Aaaa…. donghaeee…

  2. Winda yulia says:

    Donghae kok makin makin sih

  3. Choi Rinna says:

    dongek,,,,,, >.<
    duh itu ototnya😀

  4. mel says:

    Sumpah ya pas liat dia ngupload beginian gue juga langsung breathless…………you know lah ya why. He’s so fcking hot lyk really. And I cant handle my fangirl feeeeeeeelssssssssss 😭😭😭😭

  5. vania says:

    duhh his arms and neck 0_0

  6. yazlee says:

    bikin baper dan makin cinta yang pasti

  7. gakuat lah gue!!! tangan nya itu loh!

  8. shiack says:

    anjir aja dongek

  9. fsshy says:

    Donghae’s so damn hot

  10. Uhhh i love that pic too!!! He look so damn hot with that fucking sexy muscles

Leave a Reply

