i went to SS4INA day 2  and something completely ruined my mood for seeing this Wonderboys because I am really really really really bad at making good decisions. not excited much at all, schoolwork and cultural mission is really draining all my energy. I think I look forward to times when I can do nothing and lay around more than I look forward to anything else because my dream job is to never have to have a job.

Shake the goddamn frost from your ankles and run.

About IJaggys

Sorry, am I supposed to know who you are?

10 responses »

  1. Na says:

    no story for ss4ina? Yeah……*penonton kecewa*

  2. faaachan says:

    Ini curhatan apa live report?? Wakakakaka /dilindes/

  3. veronicahyukie says:

    damn,,, so long I’m on hiatus .. not ever go to this blog … Why have not I read a lot of ff? gosh,, what am I mistaken? NC?? god,, kill me now …. I can not read it!!!

  4. veronicahyukie says:

    damn,,, so long I’m on hiatus .. not ever go to this blog … Why have not I read a lot of ff? gosh,, what am I mistaken? NC? god,, kill me now …. I can not read!

  5. HaeKyo says:

    Oke . . . ternyata ini curhat #jeder *kesambarpetir*
    Donghae biased. Same with me🙂

  6. SparEvil says:

    Eh,
    isinyaa….
    Astaga,eonni gk niat cerita ni u,u

Leave a Reply

