“I lost track of the time since i last saw you

you are not with me anymore

but still hard for me to move forward

because i’m still hoping

i admit i spent the days  looking back at every memory

how i am with you

and you are with me

please don’t think that i never wanted to hurt you

the truth is

i’m hurt as much as you are

maybe someday, i’ll see you again

i can’t be with you…

but it doesn’t mean i don’t love you.

 

-Lee Donghae to Choi Siwon- 

 

warning: This is fan-made, all subtitles are fake and the clips are not.

So this video fan-made was found yesterday when I blocked my school! #scores to lazy to meeting up with school yesterday LOL then I had nothing to do so I lurking all over Tumblr non-stop.

I found so much precious things xD but this is video fanmade was the best ever!

Siwon and Donghae broke up! Yeaaay I don’t know but when I watch this I can’t stop laughing, grined and……cry?

Why I cry? Because the fake subs is so TOUCHING! Uh really the creator of this fake subs is the best ever LOL

but in the other of my thoughts I think I love this video fanmade because siwon and donghae is breaking up there. You know why I’m so glad about it because i become don’t like siwon anymore lately for many reasons I kicked him out from my master bias list LOL #cheesyme #nohate ^^v

Actually the reason is…some boy who had flawless’s lips, sexy voice, and of course his sexy little things i needs….. who made me can’t be moved from Cho Kyuhyun x)

so i think it will be what-a-wonderful-world if Donghae confirmed their secret relathionship with Kyuhyun /slaps ahahahaha
Uhm yes I’ve been talking about Kyuhyun much lately and yes I’m about to fall over with him ❤ but like Donghae’s script

“i can’t be with you…

but it doesn’t mean i don’t love you.”

 

so Choi Siwon i’m still in love with you as my Daddy Rich LOL 😀

 

 

About IJaggys

Sorry, am I supposed to know who you are?

14 responses »

  1. Park Yeosin says:

    Muahahahah,,,,,,,,*evil laugh ala Kyu*
    baca judulnya z dah senyum gaje, baca caption’a ketawa ngakak, Siwon as your Daddy Rich…?? OMG, You’re so bitchy Little Kid,,,,,,, LoL XD

    nonton videonya pengen jingkrak2 saking senangnya, tapi berhubung bos da di ruang sebelah jadi di tahan aza LOLLOL……….
    well, video ini benar2 sesuatu banget *syahrini Mode:on*, brasa nonton drama beneran,,,,,,, wkwkwkwkkw

    Honestly, i hate SiHae, EunHae, EinSihae, and KyuMin Couple , i just love KyuHae #plakk

    thanKyu Little kid, for cheering me this early morning,,,,,,,, LOL

    • IJaggys says:

      Bwahahahahahahaha ganyangka ada yang mau komen di post-an geje nan lovely ini *nyolong senyumanya kyu*

      Bener kan? Nonton video ini gabisa berenti nyengir2 geje untung aja bos kamu galiat kalo liat ntar demen lagi /giles wkwkwkwkw

      Uhm yes MY DADDY RICH $.$ ahahahaha I’m bitch but everybody loves me LOL

      Yes forever KYUHAE! #scores!

      you’re welcome this is the best place for enjoying your eyes with Kyuhae’s things LOL ahahahaha xD

  2. tyfanny says:

    fan made yg oke banget XDD

  3. shilla_park says:

    i’ve already watch this vanmade couples month ago.. from eps 1-4 but till now there is no sequel.. i love sihae.. um sorry i love all siwon’s pairing but i rather yewon or wonkyu.. sorry hae (?)
    uaaahhh siwon is just so gentle.. i love him loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee him so muchhhhhhhh… *clinging siwon* 😀

    • IJaggys says:

      ahahahahaha yes i know i’m forever late just had a free time a few days ago for tumblring ><

      no need. i love the way siwon until now LOL;p

      stop clinging in my Daddy :p

      • shilla_park says:

        daddy?? he’s not/
        what make he being ur dad? he’s not.. he’s my hubby..and i dont have a bitchy kid like u… wkwkwk 😛

      • IJaggys says:

        mom how come you shouted like that to your bitchy kid like me? LOL my Daddy will give you an earful LOL
        ahahahahaha 😀

      • shilla_park says:

        i said i dont have bitchy kid… and siwon will never give me earful.. he will give me his love and his..ehm..his..ehm..something.. (?) 😀

      • IJaggys says:

        ……..Why you gonna be so mean lately to me? I’ve stopped my addict to csw. Ahahahahahahaha

        Bitch get off out my line *grab CSW’s mastercard fastly* LOL xD

  4. shilla_park says:

    i just dont get u.. if u’r not addcted to my csw then why u grab his mastercard?? its mine u know.. his belonging is mine.. from head do toe, inside outside, big and small…all is mine… 😀 *laugh*

    • IJaggys says:

      I promise I’ve stopped my addict to CSW but not in his RICHIE RICH TOO LOL! Still addicting bout it so much xDDDD

      I love csw with only reason….his mastercard whose can made me robbery Debenhams LOL xD /hughtightcsw/ :p

      • shilla_park says:

        yet u call him daddy? no way..
        get ur hand off of him and his mastercard.. i will never let u take everything not even a single sen.. i told u its ALL MINE.. 😀

      • IJaggys says:

        Take him. He’s all yours. Except… THE MASTERCARD ofcourse because my jaggy its not rich enough to let me holding the master card like my lovely daddy do ❤

Leave a Reply

